How much do you know about Islam? A quiz.

Welcome to the official MU SASHA blog.

If you haven’t already, please like our Page on Facebook.

If you like this post, please upvote it on Reddit.

Hello all; Dave here. I found this on the Huffington Post website and wanted to share. I got 11 out of 12 (I missed the last one). Please leave a comment below and tell me what you missed, if anything, and what you think of it! I’m very interested in your thoughts on this. Also, please leave me a comment and let me know whether or not you’ve ever read the Qur’an (or a translation of the Qur’an). I know very few Christians have read the Bible, and I expect that even fewer English-speakers will have read the Qur’an, but I’m curious for your feedback.

Here’s the quiz:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/07/08/islam-quiz_n_891327.html

Until next time!

Dave

Dave Muscato is Vice President of MU SASHA. He is a junior at Mizzou majoring in economics & anthropology and minoring in philosophy & Latin, and posts updates to the SASHA blog every Monday, Thursday, and Saturday. His website is http://www.DaveMuscato.com.

If you like this post, please upvote it on Reddit.

3 thoughts on “How much do you know about Islam? A quiz.

Leave a Reply

