The MU SASHA Blog

The official blog of University of Missouri Skeptics, Atheists, Secular Humanists, & Agnostics

Audio of the 4/14/11 Debate with Brother Jed Smock

Welcome to the official MU SASHA blog!

Please join our group on Facebook.

Hello all,

I’m having a problem with my computer and have had to borrow a friend’s in order to post tonight’s update. Unfortunately, I’m unable to get my audio-editing software to work on my computer, so all I have right now is the unedited mp3. I’ve spent over two hours on this and just cannot get it to work. I apologize for the file size and the lack of tracks; I promise that I am working on this and I will do my best to have this up in a more useable format ASAP. In the meantime, if you’re impatient 😉 here is the raw MP3.

As if this wasn’t enough, unfortunately, the very beginning of this recording was cut off. Jed began his opening statement by asserting, “Christianity is true.” The very first word was cut off, but it picks up from there.

Thank you for your patience, and I will get this fixed as soon as possible.

Best,
Dave

About MU SASHA Administrator

University of Missouri SASHA (Skeptics, Atheists, Secular Humanists, & Agnostics) University of Missouri-Columbia http://www.muSASHA.org

4 comments on “Audio of the 4/14/11 Debate with Brother Jed Smock

  1. Pingback: Book Review: David Fitzgerald’s “Nailed: Ten Christian Myths that show Jesus Never Existed at All” « The Official MU SASHA Blog, Updated Daily

  2. Pingback: Our 100th Blog Post! « The Official MU SASHA Blog, Updated Daily

  3. This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i
    am in fact pleassant to read everthing at one place.

  4. pure raspberry ketones
    June 13, 2013

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely
    right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2011 by in Author: Dave Muscato, SASHA Events, Uncategorized.
