The official blog of University of Missouri Skeptics, Atheists, Secular Humanists, & Agnostics

New SASHA Officers

Welcome to the official MU SASHA blog!

Please join our group on Facebook.

Congratulations to our 2012-2013 SASHA Officers. For those unaware our officers are:

Tony Lakey (Myself) – President
Max Jersak – Treasurer
Sameer Surampalli –  Secretary,
Robbie Macken – Director of Public Relations

Why is there no Vice President listed, you ask? Because that election is still ongoing! Follow this link to get to our ORGSYNC site and vote before before 11:45 tonight (4/30/12)! Aaron Underwood and Dave Muscato are both running for the position.

You will need an ORGSYNC account first, and to join our group on the site, but that is all free and can be done from this link. Be sure to do it early so that you can be approved to vote.

I am very excited about our new officers and look forward to working with them in the upcoming year. We have a lot of big things planned and I feel confident that we can accomplish them successfully with the great members we have in these positions.


-Tony Lakey

Tony Lakey is the President of MU SASHA. He is a junior at Mizzou majoring in philosophy & sociology.


About Tony Lakey

Tony is the President Emeritus of MU Skeptics, Atheists, Secular Humanists, and Agnostics at the University of Missouri - Columbia, where he studies Philosophy and Sociology.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on April 29, 2012 by in Admin Updates, Author: Tony Lakey, SASHA Events.
%d bloggers like this: